WHAT IS BUSINESS CASUAL IN CHICAGO?

Hello!

This blog showcases everything I am doing, eating, and seeing during my time as a design intern in Chicago this summer (anything people would actually want to read about anyways). In this blog you can expect to see a lot of touristy Bean pictures and attempts at photography (cough, cough…Instagram), but hopefully some interesting stuff too. Like all the recipes I try. Or pictures of all the Chicago hot dogs I am going to gorge myself with. Or cat videos.

Sounds enjoyable, right? I hope you’ll agree.

Leave a Reply

